View Cart


MONK PARKER - How The Spark Loves The Tinder

The beautiful debut album by Monk Parker. 180g Vinyl comes with download code. All purchases will receive an automatic download.

1. Sadly Yes
2. I Am A Gun
3. The Happy Hours
4. Wanna Be Forgotten
5. Idle In Idlewild
6. Black Bees
7. Raining In Eva
8. The Great Fires