View Cart


JOE GIDEON - Versa Vice

Debut solo album by Joe Gideon (one half of, erm, Joe Gideon & The Shark).
Also featuring Jim Sclavunos on drums, Ed Harcourt (keys) & Duke Garwood (horns).
1. Eve's Rib
2. Naked Eye
3. The Lady With The Metallic Voice
4. Eugene Went Crazy
5. Rubber Room
6. Heart Attack Girl
7. Salvation
8. The Past Is Never Over
9. Fearsome

Pressing Information

Limited Run of 500 LPs and 1000 CDs